CeeOnic-"Straight From The Socket"

  • CeeOnic reemerges with another overdose of irresistible breakdance style electro funk jams for fans of the old school. Straight From The Socket delivers yet another 4 uptempo oriented workouts emphasizing modern electro rhythms, melodic synth textures and robotic voices redefining a modern dimension to a classic sound.

    Available at: http://www.debonairerecords.com
    or anywhere you buy digital music

    "Straight From The Socket" tracklist
    1. I'm Bionic
    2. That's My Fantasy
    3. Jam Packed
    4. Planet Bass

    External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!