[AGD021] V/A - Archive One (Free Download)

  • V/A - Archive One [AGD021] (Anti Gravity Device)

    1. The Outsider - Cplus
    2. Dubb Parade - Lucifer
    3. AE35 - Machine Heart Beat
    4. Fleck E.S.C - Seq Seeker
    5. Resting Cell - Lambda 5
    6. Dubb Parade - Rudeboy (AE35 Remix)
    7. Noise&Noise - Violence
    8. Fleck E.S.C - Life Force
    9. Urban 209 - Yellow Diver
    10. Mr. Myoplast - Sonic Erupter
    11. AE35 - Underdrain (K-Tanaka Remix) (Unreleased)

    Digital release on: Bandcamp

    External Content soundcloud.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
    Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.

    Label: Anti Gravity Device
    Release Date: July 13, 2017
    Cat. No: AGD021

    Mastered By Space Thunder X

    This compilation is an archive of 12 releases (AGD001-012) from Anti Gravity Device and 1 additional unreleased track. Including producers are AE35, The Outsider, Fleck E.S.C, Noise&Noise, Mr. Myoplast, Dubb Parade, Resting Cell, K-Tanaka and Urban 209. This is Electro.

Participate now!

Don’t have an account yet? Register yourself now and be a part of our community!