Blastromen - Reality Opens (Dominance Electricity) 2x12" / CD / poster

• Hi and huge THANX to Blastromen. Haven't bought the album yet, but hope to do it one day. The big reason for writing now is a track called "Sense of Ears". Heard it from the great "Bass Agenda" show. So the thing is, that as a blind persone I found a very strong connection with the topic of the song knowing how important this "sense of ears" actually can be. The line "analyzing data in my processor" also gives a strong reflecting selfrecognition, as I tend to operate more on facts/data rather than feelings. Somewhat like someone with Aspergers, or may-be I actually am like that. And at the same time starting from the line "vibrations in the air", so the melodic part of the track, I can totally say, that I haven't changed much since early childhood. I mean: music can modulate my entire sensory system in a truely profound ways. I'm not good at putting my feelings into words and explaining them, but anyway music can reach my deepest layers. I'm not pretending to talk like a machine, it's just being at home in the world of synthesizers, that brings those terms into my average language. So thanx again and don't stop blastin'!!!

• Zitat von dRxId;71033